Allenby Gardens Primary SchoolAllenby Gardens Primary School

Term Dates

2020 Term dates

Term 1 - 2020 29 January - Thursday 9 April (11 weeks)
Term 2 - 2020 27 April - 3 July (10 weeks)
Term 3 - 2020 20 July - 25 September (10 weeks)
Term 4 - 2020 12 October - 11 December (9 weeks)

View the Allenby Gardens Primary Whole of School Dates here

Please visit the DfE State School Term Dates for more information about South Australian public school term dates.

2020 Public Holidays

Monday March 9 - Adelaide Cup
Friday April 10 - Good Friday
Monday April 13 - Easter Monday (during term 1 holidays)
Saturday April 25 - Anzac day (during term 1 holidays)
Monday June 8 - Queen's Birthday
Monday October 5 - Labour Day (during term 3 holidays)
Friday 25 December - Christmas Day
Monday 28 December - Proclamation Day
Friday 1 January 2021 - New Year's Day